Hope for Tanzania


The United Republic of Tanzania is in central East Africa bordered by Kenya and Uganda to the north, Rwanda, Burundi and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west, and Zambia, Malawi and Mozambique to the south. The country's eastern borders lie on the Indian Ocean.

Below, you will find a map of Tanzania showing the 26 administrative regions of the country and some of the major cities including Tanzania's captial, Dodoma.

Image could not be found

Ngorongoro Crater Safari Park

Mount Kilimanjaro


Tuishime School

Capital city

Students in Futures Programme

Commercial city